How many dates do you have before you fall in love? (According to science)

Date before relationship

Nowadays, dating does not mean that dating can become serious. You can date once a week and you are still single. You should be in loveLoveHow many times did you go before? Scientists have learned that before encountering a catastrophe, you will experience many catastrophes.

Once you find the person, stay with them and cherish their feelings and opinions. Don't you give up Stay with us, we may provide you with life lessons learned from various roles.

How many dates do you have before you fall in love?

Regarding this issue, this is very subjective, because every relationship is different. People click differently, and some shy people take time to leave their shells. Therefore, if you click immediately, about ten dates are enough to make that date a serious date. On the other hand, if you like this person but are not sure what to do, you should take some time. Out of confusion and rush, nothing can achieve results.

Honestly, who wants to be Rose like a friend. As a fictional character, he may have the patience to endure the breakup. However, not everyone has a superpower. Therefore, our advice is, if you are confused, please slow down. You can spend up to two months to solve each other's problems. Don't worry, don't worry.

When to define the relationship?

If you are going to date someone at least 3 times a week, then you may be establishingrelationship. But don't be afraid, that's good. This is what you want. Take your time and ask yourself the next step. To take the relationship to the next level, you can talk to your partner. Yes, we are referring to that serious and frightening situation. 'conversation. 'You must do this to know if he or she feels the same or is on the same page as you.

If you just love each other the way you want, then things can go to the next level. But most likely, another person will be as interested as you, because no one will spend a lot of time with someone they don't like. Don't let your hopes be too high. In any case, you should respect the feelings of others here. It may be to your support or to your disadvantage.

For example, you have been out with this special guy for a long time, and another person is also very interested in you. The problem is that you cannot decide whether you want that person. In this case, you can get help from friends at any time. Until now, you have only seen or talked to this person. Now you can introduce her or him to your friends.

In this way, you can follow two things. One is-how the person is in the crowd, their reaction or behavior in the crowd, etc. The other is-how your friends think of her. Do they like her? Have you not seen anything because you are fascinated by the beauty of that person?

In this way, you will have a second opinion, because the dating stage is very diverse and rose-colored, and therefore more realistic than your opinion. Especially during her honeymoon, everything about her will become so cute and beautiful (due to chemicals; blink). Therefore, before you proceed with serious and formal matters, please consider the second point.

You may ask your date of appointment to understand their problem

You cannot just ask a person how you are as a person, or they may have something hidden. But in the first few days with this difficult problem, you can have a basic understanding of this person. It will help you understand whether they are introverted or extroverted, whether they are mentally ill or have personality traits. So let "buy this thing straight. Can we?

1. Tell a joke or something funny

Have you noticed the subject of their joke? Is it inherently funny, or am I aggressive towards any community, or is it sexist?

If the joke is naturally funny, it doesn't matter.

However, if the subject causes passive harm and aggression to certain communities; for example, for any religion (Islam or Christianity) or any community (LGBTQ+) or any race (black or Asian), this is not for you . In the future, these problems may haunt you throughout your life and disturb your healthy mental balance.

2. What do you do in your spare time?

It will tell you a lot about this person. Are they interested in hobbies that are not making money? Tuba waits for us to speak, read, or play the guitar or draw. Sometimes people look for artistic minds to spend time with them. It is both exotic and fruitful.

Some people are career-oriented. For them, the artistic mind will not be so attractive. They can choose other people who are more interested and career-oriented.

3. Are you willing?

In this way, you have the opportunity to meet people of different levels. It will provide you with some awkward silence, but will pass it playfully. For example, will you go for a walk or sleep? Do you want to go to a bar party or read some cozy and warm books in bed? Be helpful, you will know this person and you can avoid asking questions directly.

4. What is your biggest pet worry?

If you know their pet is angry, you can use it as a future reference. For example, sometimes you want to annoy that person, you can use it. Or on the contrary, you want to make people feel better and safer, and you can avoid this.

5. Where do you like to go on holiday most?

It will show whether they like expensive holiday plans or anything else. Depending on your financial goals, if you like them, and if things get serious, you will take some steps to surprise them.

6. What money or family will you give up?

It will affect your truth. Their psychological maturity is enough to choose a family, or is their core materialism?

There may be other questions about friends, family, study choices, embarrassing moments, etc. If the conversation becomes interesting and interesting, these problems will arise. If you are bored and no longer interested in some way, you can always solve it by asking the bill (if you are in a restaurant).

in conclusion

How many days before the end of the relationship we are at the end of the discussion? Taylor Swift (Taylor Swift) said that finding one could cause some accidents, heartbreaking, "list of former lovers", overnight stays, etc.

We hope to get so many popular culture references in order to make life into films or into films. Stay there and stay positive. And don’t worry, so you don’t have to worry about it in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish

恋爱之前有几个约会? (根据科学)

关系之前的日期

如今,约会并不意味着约会可能会变得很严肃。 您可以每周约会一次,而且仍然是单身。 你应该在恋之前去几次? 科学家们了解到,遇到大灾难之前,您将经历多次大灾难。

一旦找到该人,请与他们在一起,珍视他们的感受和意见。 你不放弃吗 与我们在一起,我们可能会为您提供从各种角色中学到的生活教训。

恋爱之前有几个约会?

关于这个问题,这是非常主观的,因为每种关系都是不同的。 人们的点击声不同,而且还有一些害羞的人花时间离开他们的外壳。 因此,如果您立即单击,则大约十个日期足以使该日期变成一个严肃的日期。 另一方面,如果您喜欢这个人但不确定要做什么,则应该花些时间。 出于混乱和匆忙,没有什么能取得成果。

老实说,谁想要像朋友一样成为罗斯。 作为一个虚构人物,他可能有耐心承受分手。 但是,并非每个人都有超级大国。 因此,我们的建议是,如果您感到困惑,请慢一些。 您最多可以花费两个月的时间来解决彼此之间的问题。 不用着急,不用担心。

何时定义关系?

如果您每周至少要与某人约会3次,那么您可能正在与伴侣建立关系。 但是不要害怕,那很好。 这就是你想要的。 慢慢来,问问自己下一步。 要使关系更上一层楼,您可以与您的伴侣交谈。 是的,我们指的是那种严重和令人恐惧的情况。 ‘谈话。’ 您必须执行此操作才能了解他(她)是否有相同的感受或与您在同一页面上。

如果你们只是按照自己想要的方式彼此相爱,那么事情就可以进入下一个层次。 但是最有可能的是,另一个人会和您一样感兴趣,因为没人会花很多时间陪伴他们不喜欢的人。 不要让你的希望过高。 无论如何,您都应该在此尊重他人的感受。 它可能是对您的支持还是对您的不利。

例如,您已经和这个特殊的家伙出去了很长时间,而另一个人也对您很感兴趣。 问题是,您无法决定是否要该人。 在这种情况下,您可以随时获得朋友的帮助。 到现在为止,您仅见过此人或与之交谈。 现在,您可以将她或他介绍给您的朋友。

这样,您可以遵循两件事。 一个是-这个人如何在人群中,他们在人群中的反应或行为等。另一个是-您的朋友如何看待她。 他们喜欢她吗? 因为您对那个人的美丽魅力着迷而没有看到任何东西吗?

这样,您将拥有第二个意见,因为约会阶段非常多样化且呈玫瑰色,因此比您的观点更现实。尤其是在度蜜月的时候,关于她的一切都会变得如此可爱和美丽(由于 化学物质;眨眼)。因此,在您进行严肃而正式的事情之前,请先考虑第二点意见。

您可能会问您的约会日期以了解他们的问题

你不能只问一个人如何你是作为一个人,或者他们可能有隐藏的东西。但是在开始的几天里有了这个棘手的问题,您可以对这个人有一个基本的了解。它将帮助您了解他们是内向还是外向的,他们是精神病患者还是个性特征。因此,让“买这个东西直。我们可以?

1.讲个笑话或有趣的事

注意到他们开玩笑的主题了吗?是天生的好笑,还是我对任何社区都充满侵略性,还是性别歧视?

如果这个笑话自然很有趣,那就没关系。

但是,如果主题对某些社区造成被动伤害和侵略性;例如,对于任何宗教(伊斯兰教或基督教)或任何社区(LGBTQ +)或任何种族(黑人或亚洲人)来说,这都不适合您。将来,这些问题可能会困扰您一生,并困扰您健康的心理平衡。

2.您在业余时间做什么?

它会告诉您很多有关此人的信息。他们对不是赚钱的爱好感兴趣吗?大号等我们说,读,或弹吉他或绘画。有时,人们会寻找艺术头脑与他们共度时光。它既充满异国情调又富有成果。

有些人是职业导向的。 对于他们而言,艺术头脑不会那么吸引人。 他们可以选择其他一些更注重兴趣和以职业为导向的人。

3.您愿意吗?

这样,您就有机会认识不同层次的人。它会为您提供一些尴尬的沉默,但会嬉戏地传递。例如,您会去散步还是睡觉?您是要去酒吧聚会还是躺在床上看些舒适温馨的书?乐于助人,您会认识这个人,也可以避免直接提问。

4.您最大的宠物烦恼是什么?

如果您知道他们的宠物怒气冲冲,可以将其用作将来的参考。例如,有时您想惹恼那个人,就可以使用它。或相反,您想要使人感觉更好和安全,也可以避免这种情况。

5.您最喜欢去哪里度假?

它将显示他们是否喜欢昂贵的假期计划或其他任何东西。根据您的财务目标,如果您喜欢他们,并且如果事情变得很严重,您将采取一些措施使他们感到惊讶。

6.您会放弃什么钱或家人?

它会影响你的真相。他们的心理成熟程度足以选择家庭,还是他们的核心核心唯物主义?

关于朋友,家人,学习选择,尴尬时刻等可能还有其他一些问题。如果谈话变得有趣而有趣,这些问题就会出现。如果你们感到无聊并且以某种方式不再感兴趣,那么总可以通过问账单来解决(如果您在餐馆里)。

结论

在关系结束前多少天我们处于讨论的结尾? 泰勒·斯威夫特(Taylor Swift)称,找到一个可能会导致一些事故,伤心欲绝,“前恋人名单”,一夜通宵等等。

我们希望获得如此多的流行文化参考,是为了让生活成片或成片。呆在那里,保持积极。而且不要着急,这样以后就不必担心了。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文